Exchange 2016 recipients

Exchange 2016 recipients

The Exchange 2016 recipients: Each of those types is identified in the EAC and has a unique value in the Recipient Type Details property in the Exchange Management Shell.

For example, Microsoft Exchange Server 2016 is designed to accommodate 17 recipient types.

Learn more about all the recipients types in exchange 2016, 2019

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please dissable adblock, to view the content of website.