exchange online recover deleted mailbox

When you delete an user account, the corresponding Exchange Online mailbox is deleted and removed from the list of mailboxes in the EAC. After the user account is deleted, it’s listed on the Deleted Users page in the Microsoft 365 admin center. It can be recovered within 30 days after being deleted.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please dissable adblock, to view the content of website.